The Junaluska Fire Department Board of Directors consists of nine members and meets on the first Tuesday of each month except for the annual meeting which is on the third Tuesday of June.

Members of the board:

William Ledbetter- Chairman

Jim Francis- Vice Chair

Larry Stout- Secretary

Cathy Fisher- Treasurer

 Joel Chambers

 Roger Huffman

 Joel Weaver

 Michelle Evens

Reese Boyd

 Pastor Phillip Brooks- Chaplin